Contact Us

Your Alumnae Relations Manager is Miss Caroline Harris and she can be reached via:

Tel: +44(0)1242 256581

Connect with us

Our registered address is:

Guild Office
Cheltenham Ladies' College
Bayshill Road
GL50 3EP

Guild is run by an Executive Committee of volunteer members which includes Decade Representatives for each era.  Guild also has a number of UK Area Representatives and International Representatives.


If you would like to contact the Chairman, Mrs Olga Senior, please email:


Area Representatives

Guild has Area Representatives in the UK and Internationally.  Please click the area to view a list of representatives.

Elizabeth Birch is the Representative of Area Representatives who also looks after Shropshire and Staffordshire areas and sits on the Guild Executive Committee.

If you are interested in filling any of the vacancies or wish to contact Elizabeth Birch or any of the Area Representatives please contact the Guild Office

United Kingdom

  • Bristol: VACANT
  • Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire: VACANT (this large area could be divided!)
  • Berkshire, Oxfordshire: VACANT
  • Cambridgeshire: Dr Sarah Smith (Urquhart)
  • Cornwall, Devon: Mrs Fiona Matthews (Buchanan) (Additional helpers required)
  • Cumbria: Mrs Carolyn Dodwell (Roberson)
  • Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire: VACANT
  • Dorset: Mrs Sarah Crossley-Weir (Crossley)
  • Essex: VACANT
  • Gloucestershire: Mrs Caroline Roberts (Cocks)
  • Greater Manchester, Cheshire: The Hon Mrs June Rosen (Lever)
  • Hampshire, Isle of Wight: Dr Sue Birtwistle (Hornblower)
  • Herefordshire, Worcestershire: Mrs Gill Yates (Keeling) (Additional helpers required)
  • Kent: VACANT
  • Lancashire: VACANT
  • Leicestershire, Lincolnshire: VACANT
  • London (Postal Area): Mrs Sue Cattermole (Beazer) (Additional helpers required)
  • Merseyside, North Wales, Isle of Man: VACANT
  • Middlesex: Mrs Kysara Haque (Karim)
  • Norfolk: Miss Inga Symes (Brazendale)
  • Northamptonshire, Rutland: Mrs Gwyneth Zant-Boer (Tan)
  • Northern Ireland: Mrs Julia Shirley (Bryson)
  • Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, Durham, Cleveland: VACANT
  • Scotland: Mrs Angie Emler (James)
  • Shropshire, Staffordshire: Miss Elizabeth Birch
  • Somerset: Miss Grace Blackburn, Mrs Annis Sokol (Farrow)
  • Suffolk: Dr Alice Gillams
  • Surrey: Mrs Janice Alves De Sousa (Miller) (Additional helper required)
  • Sussex: Mrs Heather Coulson (Davidson)
  • Wales, Mid and South: Mrs Helen Lloyd (Davies)
  • Warwickshire: VACANT
  • West Midlands: Miss Rosie Edwards
  • Wiltshire: VACANT
  • Yorkshire: Mrs Diane Cothey
  • Yorkshire (South): Mrs Kirsty Noël (Peart)


  • Australia: Dr Susie Nyst (Yates) - Queensland, Mrs Anne Faithfull (Mclaughlin) Victoria
  • Canada: Mrs Nancy Simpson (Tobin) - Ontario
  • Czech Republic: Mrs Gil Bomber (Breminer)
  • Egypt: Ms Nadia Hamdy
  • France: Mrs Lydia Holland-Lancaster (Shaw), Mrs Judy Lambert (Jerrom)
  • Germany: Miss Charlotte Hartwell
  • Greece: Mrs Caroline Makropoulos (Robinson)
  • Hong Kong: Miss Stephanie Chung
  • Italy: Professor Eleonora Cattaneo
  • Japan: Miss Maho Okugawa
  • Malaysia: Miss Ishani Hendry, Miss Kalindi Hendry, Miss Dawn Wong,
  • The Netherlands: Mrs Nathalie Rabindran (Walker)
  • New Zealand: Mrs Jenny Pomeroy (Carty) - North Island
  • Nigeria: Mrs Alero Barlow (Ogbemi)
  • Singapore: Mrs Nichola Rastrick Trotter (Rastrick), Miss Jenny Yiu
  • South Africa: Mrs Gabrielle Phillips (Cowan) - Johannesburg, Mrs Elizabeth Castleden (Pittendrigh) - Somerset West, Mrs Judy Seymour (Carpenter) - Cape Town
  • South Korea: Miss Philippa Song
  • Spain: Mrs Linda Randell
  • Thailand: Miss Pimpraphai Bisalbutra
  • UAE: Mrs Belinda Freeman (Carter)
  • USA: Mrs Christianne Veconi (Buchanan) - Corte Madera CA, Ms Randa Kayyali - Seattle WA, Mrs Sarah Dunn - Chappaqua NY